Past Announcements

Essay Contest Announcement

AAHN Members Present at SAHMS

Arlene W. Keeling and Kenneth R. White column: Bandanas are not enough

“1918 Flu Pandemic: Lessons from the Past,” WHYY Radio Times (Marty Moss Coane)

CNHI Announcement for Nursing Stories

1918 Redux: Supportive Nursing Care for the Coronavirus Pandemic Is Courageous Care

Holm Visiting Scholar Award

Martha E. Rogers - Celebrating the Year of the Nurse 2020

NP Research Award Call for Applications

Lost Art of Nursing Museum

JOGNN Call for Manuscripts

LaVerne Leary Evans, Oldest Living Graduate

Call for Essays Nightingale 2020

Nettie Birnbach, Former AAHN President, Passed Away

Midwest Nursing History Research Center appoints new director

A Tribute to Anna Marian Shannon

Exhibition "The Nurses' General" - Dame Maud McCarthy

Medical and Nursing History Journey to London

Past Grant Winner Updates

Nurse Practitioner History Research Scholar Award

Congratulations Dr. Fairman

Thelma Robinson Obituary

Announcement of NHR Editor

Congratulations to Dr. Cynthia Connolly 

AAHN's President and members receive 2018 American Journal of Nursing Book of the Year Award!

Congratulations to Sonya Grypma on becoming the President of the Canadian Association for Schools of Nursing!

Nursing Champ Wins Coveted Award

Prestigious Award Won For Book About Children and Drug Safety

Patricia D'Antonio Selected for Induction to the International Nurse Researcher Hall of Fame

Julie Fairman First Nurse Selected to Deliver the Fielding H. Garrison Lecture

Rima Apple Receives Genevieve Miller Lifetime Achievement Award